Long Bay Hills Board of Directors 2017

Art Forbes Chair 232-1220 Art Forbes
Catherine Dyer Secretary  
Kathi Barrington Treasurer 431-6257
Tanis Wake-Forbes
Communications 231-5012  
Marsha Pardee Ecologist/Beach access  
Larry Costa Director    
Robert Barkin Director    


Submissions for 2017 Board of Directors 
Tim de Werth  
Dr. Donna Green  
Sam Gillespie

© 2017 Long Bay Hills Property Owners Association Ltd